Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest iVog Xbuff Micro Pedicure Callus Remover Portable Battery Operated Foot Buffer Device (Chrome) Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

iVog
Price: £19.95 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £20.00 (50%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 1 hrs 35 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Very effective but

This only costs a 3rd of the price of the branded one. But it is a little better to be honest. Especially as it comes with spare rollers. Read more

Published 2 days ago by A Margaritelli

iVOG Pedicure

Fantastic!! The product is easy to use with perfect results. Easy to change rollers and clean after use. Very good value for money. Highly recommended

Published 3 days ago by sam

superb value

Great little micro. The only down side for me compared to the well known brand is the black plastic. I didn"t think very carefully about the dust that would be produced. Read more

Published 3 days ago by Harri

great product

I read all the reviews on this as well as other makes & decided to buy this one, so glad I did. I have been scraping & filing the hard skin on my feet for years,(mainly because I... Read more

Published 4 days ago by Mrs R Taylor

Fabulous feet

Great little machine well worth the money, looks the part and works just as well as others that are double the price. It came 2 days after it was ordered. Very good all round. Read more

Published 6 days ago by Mopster

Okay but not as good as expected

I checked he reviews and price and came to the conclusion that if it fell short I wouldn"t have spent a fortune. It"s ok, but not that good. Read more

Published 8 days ago by ledgecd1

really good

this is a really good product which did exactly as it said which is to remove hard skin from my feet.it is very easy to use and painless with very little effort involved. Read more

Published 14 days ago by Deto

Really brilliant, quick and easy

I wasn"t sure whether or not to buy this product but I read the reviews and went with it!

Really pleased with my purchase, it came quickly, really easy to use and gets... Read more

Published 26 days ago by Veronica

Hard Skin Remover

Well impressed with delivery, packaging, value for money and product.
It was purchased as a present and the recipient is delighted with it. Read more

Published 1 month ago by Mr. B. M. Taylor

A VERY good purchase.

Needed to remove some callus areas on my toes and the soles of my feet. Had tried rough files and razors - at my age,very hard work with a not very satisfactory outcome. Read more

Published 1 month ago by Old jimpy.


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful

Very Good Value for Money6 Oct 2013

By D. H. May

Amazon Verified Purchase

I looked at the various alternatives on Amazon, and was concerned about claims that these devices lacked power and stopped when applying pressure - so I purchased this much lower priced option to "give it a go".

After using for a few weeks I feel able to give positive feedback. The product seems well made and robust - and certainly does the job IF YOU UNDERSTAND HOW AND WHY IT WORKS. I use re-chargeable batteries and am still on my first set.

I suffer from a build-up of thick skin under the ball of my right foot which makes the wearing of any shoe most uncomfortable - painful in fact. I have lived with the problem by having a chiropodist "slice" off the surplus thick skin when it becomes too uncomfortable - and by wearing well-cushioned shoes.

It seems to me that as the hard skin builds up on my foot and the thickness of the build-up increases, the excess skin softens a little leaving a relatively thin layer of hard skin at the surface supported by a firm (but slightly softer) layer underneath. It is this thin surface layer of hard skin which the device is able to remove - NOT THE THICK SOFTER SKIN UNDERNEATH WHICH IS TOO SOFT FOR THE DEVICE TO HANDLE.

Having not yet reached the stage of discomfort, I thought I would try some self treatment to control the build-up - so I purchased this device. Every couple of days, I have applied the device to remove just the thin layer of hard skin - and wait a couple of days and repeat the process.

So far, my foot still feels comfortable. I retrospect I think I should have started to use this machine immediately after visiting the chiropodist. I could then just have used the device to control the build-up of hard skin from the beginning.
Read more ›

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

well worth the money 19 Oct 2013

By Julie Mathers

Amazon Verified Purchase

the other well known pedicure callus remover was to expensive at £60 with 2 extra rollers. so i looked for something similar and found this one the IVog Xbuff. i am very pleased as it does everything the other does and altogether with extra rollers for under £20 a great bargain. the only reason i did not put five stars is the batteries can run out quickly but if you buy decent batteries they do last longer. three of my friends have ordered the pedicure as me after they saw mine and i will be ordering more for family for Christmas presents this year. its very expensive looking and will make a great gift.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Love It 31 Aug 2013

By galway2323

This Product is as good as the top brands, My Wife is over the moon with this product, I will use use this seller again.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

ivog xbuff 21 Aug 2013

By pat

Amazon Verified Purchase

i bought this because i had hard skin on my heels, it was not as good as i thought it would be, it got some of the skin off, but i did not feel it was powerful enough.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Foot buffer par excellence 14 Oct 2013

By R W Murray

Amazon Verified Purchase

Does what it says on the box. Very easy to use, not issues with uncomfortable or tickling just plain old hard skin reduction. Well worth the cost. A very contented customer.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Great pedicure 21 Nov 2013

By gordon burt

Amazon Verified Purchase

Good. Strong Product well worth the money
Recommend to anybody with hard skin on there feet
And Easy to use

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Does the job 13 Nov 2013

By Salemite

Amazon Verified Purchase

I like this callus remover. The only draw back is that upon touching your feet the roller stops spinning. You have to be very light with your touch in order to buff your feet.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

perfect 11 Nov 2013

By Ms Routledge

Amazon Verified Purchase

This was a gift.
The response i have had from the recipient is positive.
They had been using another brand P_ _ _ E_ G and this is not as harsh.
You do not have to put much effort in like you do for the grating motion and the residue is more of a powder than big flakes.
I am going to make a purchase for myself as it sounds very favorable.


Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Amazon Family members enjoy 20% off every delivery of nappies, including Pampers. Join today to get your discount, as well as a free trial of Amazon Prime and up to £50 worth of offers every month.
  • Product Description

    Baby smooth feet are just moments away!!

    This battery operated iVog Xbuff "Heeling Me Softly" Foot Buffer is ideal for at-home pedicures and is a safe alternative to harsh Metal scrapers. Bring those cracked, rough feet back to life. The iVog Xbuff is a safe, portable, professional pedicure system that can be used on all areas of your feet and heels to easily remove rough, calloused, hard, dry and cracked skin safely, gently and instantly from the comfort of your home. Taking the expense out of salon pedicures and the chore out of at-home pedicures, the iVog Xbuff will leave your feet feeling softer, smoother, healthier and looking like you have just had a professional salon pedicure. The iVog Xbuff is easy to clean under running water with the cleaning brush included.

    - Battery-powered roller spins at an amazing 30 times a second
    - Uses 2 AA batteries (not included)
    - Approximately 6" (15.24cm) long
    - Limited Lifetime Manufacturer's Warranty

    Package contains:
    - 1 Heeling Me Sofly foot buffer
    - 3 additional interchangeable rollers
    - 1 cleaning brush
    - 1 travel pouch.
www.lreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]